22nd February 2016

Officers of the Council

Below are details of the current Officers of the Central Council.  To see a job description for a particular role, please click on the role’s title (e.g. President).

Photo of Chris Mew
Chris Mew: President
82 Coventry Road, Warwick CV34 5HH, UK
01926 402273

Photo of Christopher O'Mahony
Christopher O'Mahony: Vice President
3 The Foss , Grove Hill , Harrow on the Hill, Middlesex HA1 3HF
020 8872 8215

Mary Bone: Honorary Secretary
11 Bullfields, Sawbridgeworth, CM21 9DB, UK
01279 726159

Photo of Kate Flavell
Kate Flavell: Public Relations Officer
07768 798395 / 020 8942 1662

Carol Franklin: Honorary Assistant Secretary
58 Park View, Sharnford, Hinckley, LE10 3PT, UK

Andrew Taylor: Honorary Treasurer
2 Kingfisher Way, Kelvedon, Colchester, Essex CO5 9NS, UK

(By courtesy of Tony Smith’s Archive)
Please note that in accordance with the UK Data Protection Act (1998) this page contains personal data only of those individuals who have given their express permission for its inclusion.
Print Friendly